Fun Times in Floral

comments 3
Fashion / Personal Style

_20141028_204949

_20141028_204922

_20141028_204907

_20141028_204935

Now that Spring is in full bloom I can’t resist a good floral print. This little purple and blue number I was lucky enough to get for free from a garage sale (I’m a big fan of rummaging through other people’s stuff to find some treasures). I had to make a few alterations but I don’t think it turned out too bad.

As I’ve mentioned before, Melbourne’s weather is pretty tempremental so I didn’t want to venture out without my trusty khaki jacket. It accompanies me on many an adventure. And to finish it off I just threw on a pair of Converse. The perfect outfit for strolling around parks and eating sweet potato chips in.

Ruby xx

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

3 Comments

Talk to us!

