Florals to the Max

comments 2
Fashion / Personal Style

10799810_946444855396338_982983042_n

Meet my new favourite silhouette: the maxi. 

One of the benefits of being a giantess is my ability to wear long dresses without being swamped. Even long dresses covered in loud, floral prints.

I am loving this vintage number I picked up from my favourite local op-shop, the Lygon St/Brunswick Rd Brotherhood of St Laurence (highly recommend to all those in Melbourne!) For just $20, I think its a pretty sweet deal- perfect for a day of city exploration, but also for dancing and drinking my way through an afternoon garden party.

Are you a fan of maxi dresses?

Jess xx

PS. Sorry for the low photo quality. I dropped my beloved Canon, Chandler, and now we are making do with an iPad. Wah!

 

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

2 Comments

Talk to us!

