Gingham Is Life

Leave a comment
Fashion / Personal Style / Uncategorized

10748749_946445402062950_1822730326_n

IMG_20141105_110325

10416856_946445298729627_37268405_n

I’d like to take this opportunity to express my undying love for the one and only Kmart. I’d wanted gingham pants for so long and Kmart finally delivered the goods, and for only $15!

They’re super comfy and perfect to throw on for those weird days when you don’t know what to wear. They could be a little more high waisted but I guess you can’t have everything. This combined with my struggle to bare my midriff to the world means I usually pair it with something like my French Connection top above.

My Daisy choker was from a market stall in Lennox Head.  It was run by the most adorable little boy ever who I just couldnt resist.

Anywho my advice is this, you can never go wrong with a bit of gingham in your life.

Xx Ruby

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

Talk to us!

