Girls in the World

comments 2
Adventures / Happenings / Life / Places

017 nandi026

 

The beaming blonde in the photos above is my cousin, Nandi.

Tomorrow she is embarking on yet another overseas adventure, taking her enthusiastic smile and killer kitchen dance moves across the globe to Canada (with a long-desired detour through the Californian desert). While it’s sad to see my most sisterly of humans and favourite dress-up doll leave, I know she is going to have the most incredible time. Her eagerness to see the world and her ability to carry out these dreams also inspires me to actually get out there and do everything I say I will; money will be made, tickets will be booked, and this time next year, Nandi and I will meet again, on some island, ready to beach and hike and escape. 

Have a brilliant time, Nandi, and stay safe (ish!)

You can all follow her travels at Goose Girl.

Jess xx

 

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

2 Comments

Talk to us!

