On Wednesdays We Wear Pink

comments 2
Fashion

IMG_8238IMG_8247

I picked up this little pink printed dress from one of Jessicas local op shops. I actually don’t own a lot of pink so when I put this on I was pleasantly reminded of how fun it is to wear the colour.

The dress has super slits on the side (which you can’t see in the photo) that make it even more fun to wear. They go all the way from the bottom right up to my hips. Now I think it’s perfectly acceptable to just let the slits run wild and free when I’m teaming them with swimmers underneath, but maybe not so with just undies. So a little skirt underneath or a slip does the trick nicely when you’re not hitting up the beach or and have to go and deal with the public.

I hope you’re having a lovely day!

Xx Ruby.

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

2 Comments

Talk to us!

