The Improvement of Her Mind By Extensive Reading

comments 5
Favourites / Inspiration / Life / Uncategorized / Wellbeing

IMG_9362IMG_9350IMG_9360

Featured above is the ever-expanding book collection working to expand my mind…

This year I’m aiming to become less cynical of practices and ideas that could actually contribute to my happiness. Let the learning and loving begin!

Do you have any self-helpy-hippie-spiritual books sitting on yo shelf? I’d love to hear your recommendations!

Jess xx

 

 

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

5 Comments

  1. I’m sure you’ve probably heard of The Power of Now, I’m only about halfway through it but so far there’s been quite a few moments of realisation for me!

    Like

Talk to us!

