Wanderlust has Struck

Leave a comment
Adventures / Happenings / Life / Places / Uncategorized

Screenshot_2015-03-07-20-54-37~2

The time has come to set sail for foreign lands, pristine beaches, and mouthwatering delights. My boyfriend and I have decided to embark on a 10 month journey to Mexico, the United States and then on to the snow fields in Canada. But fear not, the blog will prevail! Jess and I will continue to collaborate despite the distance, there will just be a touch more travel. So get pumped because I’ll be posting from all the amazing places I visit with plenty of colourful photos and my fair share of interesting stories.

Xx Ruby.

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

Talk to us!

