What Jess Wore 003

comments 2
Fashion / Personal Style

DSC_7632DSC_7629 DSC_7627

I’m busy being ill (again!), dragging myself from the doctors to the chemist to bed. I don’t know what’s going on with my health- hopefully it all comes down to the Melbourne winter and not something more frightening… fingers crossed!

In happier news, I’m going back to university in July to study archaeology! Random, I know, but I’ve come to realise that we’re in the generation of multiple careers, so I may as well YOLO it. Digging up ceramics in Cyprus doesn’t sound to shabby either…

Anyway, here is a quick outfit post from healthier times. I grunged up the clean and sporty Stussy dress with a borrowed flannel shirt (thanks to my cousin Nandi!), then finished the look off with my trusty pair of Converse and a red lip.

Thanks to the talented Mollie for the photos. More of her wonderful images here and here.

All the love,

Jessica

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

2 Comments

Talk to us!

