Collaging Fun

Leave a comment
Happenings / Life / Making Stuff

Back in my school days the start of the year was always super exciting because I got to go through all my old magazines and cut out pictures to glue onto my book covers. So when the library here in Whistler had a bunch of old magazines they were giving out for free I jumped at the chance to have some collaging fun again.

DSC_0571

DSC_0575

DSC_0573

I just sat around in the sunshine ripping out pages and rearranging images whilst listening to the Pride & Prejudice soundtrack and it was oddly calming. Dario Marianelli honestly creates pure beauty.

DSC_0577

DSC_0581 DSC_0580 DSC_0582

Hope you’re all well,

Ruby xx

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

Talk to us!

