What Ruby Wore 001

comments 4
Fashion

DSC_0572 DSC_0596

DSC_0625 DSC_0643 DSC_0647 DSC_0648

Sorry about the lack of outfit posts from my end! My boyf is not always as co-operative in taking photos of me as I want. But I finally have some! We just went for a little hike up the hill behind our house so we could get a  bit of nature involved.

My shorts are from the always amazing MinkPink, and my belt is just from the op-shop. My top is a little Forever 21 number, and ,of course, my shoes are my classic black and white Converse.

Much love from the woods,

Ruby
xoxox

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

4 Comments

Talk to us!

