What Ruby Wore 002

Leave a comment
Fashion

DSC_0658

DSC_0663

DSC_0651

DSC_0669

People often say that birthday don’t change you . You’re still the same person that you  were yesterday right. Well this year I’ve decided to prove them wrong. Like Jess mentioned in her previous post it is super easy to fall into slumps. You get comfortable and lazy, well I have anyway. So it’s time to kick it to the curb. And if that means writing motivational quotes on my forehead so be it. One of my faves for the moment is from Mr Frank Lloyd Wright.

“You have to go whole heartedly into anything in order to achieve anything worth having.”

It really made me reassess the effort I was putting into things and the unrealistic outcomes I was expecting from them. So whether it be in fitness, writing or just life in general, , heres to working hard and achieving real results.

My outfit above is  bit of a go to these days. Its super comfortable and good if its sunny but not quite hot.
The playsuit is from a clothes store I used to work in called Foxx Foe and is Loving Things the brand and the white tee is just a good old Kmart purchase. Then of course I’ve teamed it with my trusty Converse! 

Lots of Love

Ruby
Xo

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

Talk to us!

