Festival Inspo

Leave a comment
Fashion

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

After a weekend of enduring my friends snapchats, facebooks posts and instagram pics from one of my fave music festivals (Splendour in the Grass!) I’ve managed to find the perfect cure for my jealousy at being absent. Buy a ticket to a music festival over here in Canada!! So in less than two weeks I’ll be setting up my tent for three sun filled, sweaty, sparkly days of fun. In preparation for this I scoured my tumblr for some of my fav festival outfits. I don’t why I’m so obsessed with wearing white for these events considering I’m atrocious at keeping light coloured clothing clean, but its just so purtyyyy. Then of course glitter and necklaces galore is a must!

Lots of Love from Whistler

Ruby
Xo

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

Talk to us!

