What Jess Wore 006

Leave a comment
Fashion / Personal / Personal Style

Photo on 15-08-2015 at 4.27 pm #4

Photo on 15-08-2015 at 4.30 pm

Photo on 15-08-2015 at 4.27 pm #3

Less-than-stellar photos of very stellar pants…

Okay, so I apologise for these photos. They’re pretty ridiculous. Unfortunately, my DSLR camera has finally died, meaning no more quality outfit snaps until I invest in an iPhone 6 or borrow my brother’s canon. Hopefully the latter will be happening this week and then I can start uploading more style related posts. Because fashion is fun!

Anyway, I just wanted to show you what has become a go-to outfit these days. I am in love with the H&M flares– they go with everything and make me feel like I’m strolling through the 1970s. I’m going to dedicate a whole post to these beauties and my favourite silhouette, cropped knits and flares, so look out for that. The top is a thrifted find and is super cute and also 1970s in feel. Every time I put it on I feel like a retro golfer which is always fun- I love playing make believe through my wardrobe choices.

Hope you’re all well and I promise we’ll be putting more of a focus on fashion in the future. After all, it’s our first love (well, second after nature…)

Have a great day!

Jess xx

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

Talk to us!

