My Festival Fun

comments 8
Adventures

0 1 3 4 9 11

I finally got my disposable camera from Squamish Valley Music Festival developed!

I had such an amazing weekend. I honestly don’t think I stopped smiling for four days straight. It was made even better by the fact that we were surrounded by mountains!

I think the highlights music wise were definitely Mumford & Sons and Porter Robinson. If you ever have a chance to see either of them live I would definitely recommend it!!

Basically it was a combo of all my favourite things. Camping, nature, music, glitter and my  beautiful friends. I’ll be doing some outfit posts soon of what I wore each day so you can see them better!

Much love,

Ruby
xx

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

8 Comments

Talk to us!

