Current Loves: October

Leave a comment
Favourites / Life / Personal

LISTENING//Jess: This month I’ve reignited a past obsession with George Harrison’s album All Things Must Pass. He’ll always be my favourite Beatle <3.
Ruby: I’ve been listening to the DJ Porter Robinson a lot lately. It helps get me pumped up for the day.

WATCHING//I’ve been re-watching Lost. It’s actually so bloody good/addictive.
Ruby: My housemates and I watched the whole season of the new show Narcos on Netfilx recently. It was a house wide hangover day.

READING//I’m currently reading and loving David Lamb’s The Arabs: Journeys Beyond the Mirage. Really interesting and informative for someone as clueless about Middle Eastern history and culture as me.
Ruby: The other week I read #Girlboss by Sophia Amoruso. It was super inspiring and full of some amazing quotes that are now on my wall.

WEARING//My funky sandals from Teva. So adorable and comfy.
Ruby: Definitely my Banana Republic Knit. It’s getting cold so all my knits are now in full action!

EATING//A whole lotta coconut ice-cream. With fresh mango. Sunshine is here so Imma pretend like it’s summer already.
Ruby: I made Vietnamese rice paper rolls the other day for the first time in ages and they did not disappoint!

All the Love,

Jess & Ruby
xo.

The Author

A fashion blog founded on friendship.

Talk to us!

